Ascendant Fox

UK actor Hayley Atwell will preside over the main jury for the 2022 British Independent Film Awards (Bifa).

Joining Atwell are fellow actors Daniel Kaluuya, Jenna Coleman, Kosar Ali, Ray Panthaki, Joanna Scanlan and Kiell Smith-Bynoe.

Boiling Point director and recent Big Screen winner Philip Barantini will also sit on the jury alongside The Souvenir producer Luke Schiller, filmmaker Sadie Frost and presenter Leila Latif.

See full article on: